Mike Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

jmmonks@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9011

Pat Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

gpmonks@monkslaw.com

(832) 201-9010
(713) 899-4628

 

Ruth Monks

ACCOUNTING

rmonks@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9008

Linda Webb

OFFICE MANAGER

lwebb@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9017

Sandra Mendez

OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES,  EXPUNCTIONS

smendez@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9034

Shanna Maichetti

LEGAL ASSISTANT

smaichetti@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9006

Ashleigh Raney

DEFERRED & DISPOSITIONS

araney@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9002

Jennifer Stanton

PROBATE / CIVIL

jstanton@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9035

Laura Webb

LEGAL ASSISTANT

llwebb@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9023

Leo Peralta

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

lperralta@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9001