Mike Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

jmmonks@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9011

Pat Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

gpmonks@monkslaw.com

(832) 201-9010
(713) 899-4628

 

Ruth Monks

ACCOUNTING

rmonks@monkslaw.com

Linda Webb

TRAFFIC, JP/MUNICIPAL

lwebb@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9017

Capt. Austin Wilkerson

TRAFFIC, JP/MUNICIPAL

awilkerson@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9003

Sandra Mendez

OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES,  EXPUNCTIONS

smendez@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9034

Shanna Maichetti

LEGAL ASSISTANT

smaichetti@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9035

Ashleigh Raney

LEGAL ASSISTANT

ARaney@monkslaw.com

Jennifer Stanton

PROBATE / CIVIL

jstanton@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9020

Stephanie Adkins

DISPOSITIONS

sadkins@monkslaw.com
(832) 201-9002

Laura Webb

CRIMINAL LEGAL ASSISTANT

LLWebb@monkslaw.com

Leo Peralta

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

LPerralta@monkslaw.com