null

Mike Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

 jmmonks@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9011

null

Sandra Mendez

OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES, EXPUNCTIONS


Sandra has been with Monks Law Firm since 2014. She helps our clients apply for Occupational License, fight license suspensions and license issues. was born and raised in Houston, Texas.

smendez@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9034

null

Pat Monks

ATTORNEY-AT-LAW

gpmonks@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9010 (713) 899-4628

null

Shanna Maichetti

LEGAL ASSISTANT


Shanna works as Mike Monks’ legal assistant and loves working to assist the families that she works with. It doesn’t just end with matters of the court, she takes the time to get to know the clients and is there to listen when they need her. She puts her heart into everything that she does. In her time off you can find her doing things that she really enjoys like salt water fishing, anything beach related, listening to live music (rock is her fav), watching her Houston Rockets and spending time with her family. She has 3 kids ranging from 10 years old to 28 years old. They are her world! She is an ex-military-spouse and has a high respect for our US Military

smaichetti@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9006

null

Ruth Monks

ACCOUNTING

 rmonks@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9008

null

Ashleigh Raney

DEFERRED & DISPOSITIONS


Ashleigh has worked at Monks Law Firm since 2018. She is dedicated to making sure every client needs are met and help create solutions for clients in need of help. In her off time, she likes to cuddle with her two kitties and play video games with her friends.

 araney@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9002

null

Linda Webb

OFFICE MANAGER


Linda was born and raised in Portland Oregon, then moved to San Jose California to raise her family, where she lived until 2009. January 2009, she moved here to Houston Texas to join the Monks Law Firm. Her dedication and passion to help others helps her relate to all the clients worries and concerns through the legal process. Her goal is to always go above and beyond to provide the best customer service possible.

 lwebb@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9017

null

Jennifer Stanton

PROBATE / CIVIL

 jstanton@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9035

null

Laura Webb

LEGAL ASSISTANT


Laura has been working at Monks Law Firm since August of 2017. She started as the receptionist and is now a legal assistant to our criminal attorney Mike Monks. She is a hard worker and likes to pursue new challenges. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her two dogs outdoors. She is originally from San Jose, California and moved to Houston, Texas in March of 2017.

llwebb@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9023

null

Leo Peralta

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST


Leo has been working at Monks Law Firm since 2018 as a Legal Assistant. He strives to be very detail oriented and organized both in work and life, but he does enjoy a Netflix Binge from time to time.

lperralta@monkslaw.com
 (832) 201-9001